The Day Before They Came


Source: The Day Before They Came

Published by: Vivienne B Black

I am quite cool, easy going and have a bubbly personality. I have some crazy theories that pan out often to be "not so crazy or bizzare", but more practical. One of my theories is : Unless you can prove me wrong, then don't judge me or try to undermine me. Or tell me "it's impossible"! I consider myself of a strong character and not much can break me. My inner knowledge and phycic ability has kept me safe and at times, from going under. I have faced many obstacles in my life and have managed to come out stronger. I've had more than my fair share of shit and wonder sometimes if it has all meant anything. I have an absolute passion for music which includes a huge varied range from classical to grunge. I play the clarinet , saxophone and five types of recorder and love to sing. I'm a chatterbox and often get the giggles which sometimes gives people the wrong impression of me being slightly mad. This doesn't bother me. In fact, not much does. My best quality is , that I'm a good listener and have often put others before myself and have helped many people which gives me a great deal of satisfaction and also my strength. Inside and out and the fact that I never back down. My downfall is my temper which isn't very often. My hates are living in such a corrupt society and being told to keep quiet when speaking "unpolitically correct"! I believe in freedom of space. Even though it has got me into trouble on occasion. I'm a British girl with strong Irish routes and scotch dating back to the 14th century. This I'm very proud to have so much celtic blood running though my veins. I have three beautiful daughters that I raised alone that are all independent and bright and an absolute asset to me. My girls are whom I absolutely adore and who I live for. That's pretty much about me .   Vivienne Black 18 followers FOLLOWING Vivienne's interest Vivienne Black FOLLOWING   "Stand up for what you believe in " Vivienne Black FOLLOWING   Vivienne Black - The Truth Seeker Vivienne Black FOLLOWING Vivienne's posts  Vivienne Black Public www.wordpress.vivivom.4.blogger no plus ones no comments one share 1  Vivienne Black Public 4w  "Unintended" on Sing! Karaoke from Smule +Smule no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 5w Many things are still restricted. Essentially personal information! Labour welcomes Tory 'climbdown' over Freedom of Information Act | Politics | The Guardian  gu.com no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public Muted 6w (51.7596651, 0.1123631) no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public Muted 6w Check out WhatsApp Messenger for your smartphone. Download it today from https://whatsapp.com/dl WhatsApp :: Download  +WhatsApp no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 12w Parrot's New Fixed-Wing Drone Is a 50 MPH Party in the Sky  +Gizmodo Originally shared by Screw Muggz – 9 comments The new fixed-wing drone is the fist consumer camera drone of its kind. It’s got a rotor on its tail, but the whole structure of the vehicle is really more like that of a plane. The Disco’s got a 1080p HD, digitally stabilized camera in its nose, with two big wings forming a “v” around it. Each wing wing has steering flaps which are controlled by motors. no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 12w Freedom of speech is the freedom to speak freely without censorship no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 13w I believe we are all here for a reason. It is just a question of finding the answers. Chosen? - For what, how and why?  vivicom4site.wordpress.com no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 15w Interesting as I went on a web site of missing children, just out of curiosity,, to find the majority of the missing children were of ethnic minority 300 BOYS DISAPPEARED FROM LONDON SCHOOLS *IN 3MONTHS*  spidercatweb.wordpress.com no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 16w  Originally shared by James Parker – 1 comment no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 16w Hello James. My friend and I were just curious to know if you were involved with politics or maybe T.VI am quite cool, easy going and have a bubbly personality. I have some crazy theories that pan out often to be "not so crazy or bizzare", but more practical. One of my theories is : Unless you can prove me wrong, then don't judge me or try to undermine me. Or tell me "it's impossible"! I consider myself of a strong character and not much can break me. My inner knowledge and phycic ability has kept me safe and at times, from going under. I have faced many obstacles in my life and have managed to come out stronger. I've had more than my fair share of shit and wonder sometimes if it has all meant anything. I have an absolute passion for music which includes a huge varied range from classical to grunge. I play the clarinet , saxophone and five types of recorder and love to sing. I'm a chatterbox and often get the giggles which sometimes gives people the wrong impression of me being slightly mad. This doesn't bother me. In fact, not much does. My best quality is , that I'm a good listener and have often put others before myself and have helped many people which gives me a great deal of satisfaction and also my strength. Inside and out and the fact that I never back down. My downfall is my temper which isn't very often. My hates are living in such a corrupt society and being told to keep quiet when speaking "unpolitically correct"! I believe in freedom of space. Even though it has got me into trouble on occasion. I'm a British girl with strong Irish routes and scotch dating back to the 14th century. This I'm very proud to have so much celtic blood running though my veins. I have three beautiful daughters that I raised alone that are all independent and bright and an absolute asset to me. My girls are whom I absolutely adore and who I live for. That's pretty much about me . By Vivienne B Black  Google+ plus.google.com no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 16w Want to share your location with me on Google+? Turn it on here: https://plus.google.com/settings  no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 16w Want to share your location with me on Google+? Turn it on here: http://plus.google.com/settings 210 Spinning Wheel Mead 210 Spinning Wheel Mead, Harlow, Essex CM18 7AQ, UK  Google+ plus.google.com no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black A collection of art drawn by my friend Debbie 16w A few more pics of myself Shared album - Vivienne Black  goo.gl no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black A collection of art drawn by my friend Debbie 16w I just had to add these amazing drawings to my page. I think they're amazing ! However, the artist is too modest to even recognise she has a wonderful talent! So please feel free to comment. I have more to add very soon no plus ones no comments no shares  Vivienne Black Public 16w Originally shared by VMusic is my first love. I love all music. Every aspect of it. From opera to grunge. My favourite all time band has got to be Radiohead. I have a diploma in music. I was classically taught but have all ways played by ear. I learned how to play a recorder at the age of 6 and then learned the clarinet at age 11.The bagpipes I taught myself at the age of 12. I then asked my parents for an alto sax at age 14 and again, taught myself to play it. A year after., my parents hired a base clarinet and I learned how to play it in that afternoon. By the age of 15, I realised I had a really nice singing voice covering quite a range. I STILL occasionally sing but unfortunately ,I had a nodule on my vocal chord about 12 years ago which Was quartered but now I sound alot huskier... After my mum passed away, which was 14 years ago. I found I had a hidden talent. Gardening. Prior to that, I didn't even know how to pot a plant. It's amazing what you can do, when faced with a challenge that was completely alien to me. I'm a pretty good cook as well if that is considered to be a skill. That pretty much sums up my skills in reality . However, I do possess another skill. Or one might call it a gift ! Let's just say it's in my book of life and is the gift of knowing. precognition is one of my stronger sciences. So that's about it folks.  Music is my first love. I love all music. Every aspect of it. From opera to grunge. My favourite all time band has got to be Radiohead. I have a diploma in music. I was classically taught but have all ways played by ear. I learned how to play a recorder at the age of 6 and then learned the clarinet at age 11.The bagpipes I taught myself at the age of 12. I then asked my parents for an alto sax at age 14 and again, taught myself to play it. A year after., my parents hired a base clarinet and I learned how to play it in that afternoon. By the age of 15, I realised I had a really nice singing voice covering quite a range. I STILL occasionally sing but unfortunately ,I had a nodule on my vocal chord about 12 years ago which Was quartered but now I sound alot huskier... After my mum passed away, which was 14 years ago. I found I had a hidden talent. Gardening. Prior to that, I didn't even know how to pot a plant. It's amazing what you can do, when faced with a challenge that was completely alien to me. I'm a pretty good cook as well if that is considered to be a skill. That pretty much sums up my skills in reality . However, I do possess another skill. Or one might call it a gift ! Let's just say it's in my book of life and is the gift of knowing. precognition is one of my stronger sciences. So that's about it folks.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

